All general inquiries can be directed to  agbio.studentservices@usask.ca.

Advisors

Rachel Bueckert, Coordinator Student Recruitment, Academic Advisor
Office: 2D27, 966-6646
Room 2D27, Agriculture Building
agbio.studentservices@usask.ca

Amie Shirkie, Director, Academic and Student Affairs
Room 2D30, Agriculture Building
966-4062 
 agbio.studentservices@usask.ca
Kelly Delorme-Greyeyes, Academic Programs Assistant
Room 2D29, Agriculture Building
966-6826
 kelly.delorme@usask.ca
Rob Roy, Associate Professor and Academic Advisor
Room 3C74, Agriculture Building 
966-4029
 rob.roy@usask.ca

Art Davis
Room 225, Biology Building
966-4484 
 art.davis@usask.ca 

Greg Penner, Associate Professor and Academic Advisor
Room 6D18, Agriculture Building
966-4219
 greg.penner@usask.ca 

Natacha Hogan, Assistant Professor and Academic Advisor
Room 6D32, Agriculture Building
966-6862
 natacha.hogan@usask.ca

Colin Peterson, Departmental Assistant 
Room 6D16, Agriculture Building
966-4165
colin.peterson@usask.ca
Colin Laroque, Professor and Academic Advisor  
Room 5C10, Agriculture Building
966-2493
 colin.laroque@usask.ca

Michael Nickerson, Professor and Academic Advisor
Room 3E28, Agriculture Building
966-5030
 michael.nickerson@usask.ca 

Xiao Qiu, Professor and Academic Advisor
Room 4E14, Agriculture Building
966-2181
xiao.qiu@usask.ca 
Melissa Arcand, Assistant Professor and Academic Advisor
Room 5E78, Agriculture Building
966-2562
 melissa.arcand@usask.ca

Agronomy


Graham Scoles, Professor and Academic Advisor
Room 6D64, Agriculture Building
966-4957
 graham.scoles@usask.ca

Applied Plant Ecology

Eric Lamb, Associate Professor and Academic Advisor
Room 4D68, Agriculture Building
966-1799
 eric.lamb@usask.ca

Horticulture Science

Grant Wood, Assistant Professor and Academic Advisor
Room 4D78, Agriculture Building
966-5586
 grant.wood@usask.ca

Crop Science

Sean Prager, Assistant Professor and Academic Advisor
Room 3C80, Agriculture Building
966-8359
sean.prager@usask.ca
Joel Ens
Room 5C14, Agriculture Building
966-6827
 j.ens@usask.ca

Katherine Stewart, Assistant Professor
Room 5E74, Agriculture Building
966-1916
 katherine.stewart@usask.ca